Search

REGISTERED PRESS

First Last Company/Publication Email
Achim Scharf Power Electronics Europe achimscharf@aol.com
Richard Nass Embedded Computing Design rich.nass@opensysmedia.com
Kate Smith EETech kate@eetech.com
Kevin Burns EETech kevin@eetech.com
Bridgette Stone EETech bridgette@eetech.com
John Spreer EETech john@eetech.com
Alix Paultre Aspencore alix.paultre@aspencore.com
Laurel Zimmer Charged EVs Magazine laurel@chargedevs.com
Christian Ruoff Charged EVs Magazine chris@chargedevs.com
Thomas Keim IEEE Power Electronics Mag tkeim@alum.mit.edu
Loretta Taranovich EDN and EETimes/Planet Analog edn12girl55@gmail.com
Stephen Taranovich EDN and EETimes/Planet Analog edn12man49@gmail.com
Kevin Anderson IHS Markit Kevin.Anderson@ihsmarkit.com
Murray Slovick Intelligent TechContent mslovick@comcast.net
Jason Lomberg Power Systems Design jason@powersystemsdesign.com
Lee Teschler WTWH Media lteschler@wtwhmedia.com
Ralf Higgelke WEKA FACHMEDIEN GmbH rhiggelke@weka-fachmedien.de
Graham Smith WTWH Media LLC gsmith@wtwhmedia.com
Kathy Naraghi WelComm, Inc. kathy@welcomm.com
Mike Hockett Evaluation Engineering magazine mhockett@evaluationengineering.com
Brian Zahnstecher PowerRox bz@powerrox.com
Karen Field Informa karen.field@informa.com
David Webster Webcom Communications davidw@webcomcommunications.com
Mark Hughes AllAboutCircuits.com mark@allaboutcircuits.com
Tony Pallone IEEE GlobalSpec tony.pallone@ieeeglobalspec.com
Paul Rako Rako Studios winopaul@yahoo.com
Jennifer Hooker Advantage Business Marketing jennifer.hooker@advantagebizmarketing.com
Ada Cheng Anagenesis ada@adaclock.com
Simon Price Exawatt simon@exa-watt.com
Ashok Bindra IEEE Power Electronics Magazine bindra1@verizon.net