Search
APEC

REGISTERED PRESS

First Name Last Name Company/Publication Email
Kevin Anderson IHS Markit Kevin.Anderson@ihsmarkit.com
Bodo Arlt Bodo's Power Systems editor@bodospower.com
Mike Caruso WTWH Media mcaruso@wtwhmedia.com
Greg Evans WelComm, Inc. greg@welcomm.com
Mike Francesconi EE World Online mfrancesconi@wtwhmedia.com
Nancy Friedrich Electronic Design/Informa nancy.friedrich@informa.com
Ruben Gomez Power Systems Design ruben@powersystemdesign.com
Julia Graham PSD julia@powersystemsdesign.com
Jim Graham PSD jim@powersystemsdesign.com
Ralf Higgelke WEKA FACHMEDIEN GmbH rhiggelke@weka-fachmedien.de
Aimee Kalnoskas EEWorldonline akalnoskas@wtwhmedia.com
Tom Keim IEEE Power Electronics Mag tkeim@alum.mit.edu
Jason Lomberg Power Systems Design jason@powersystemsdesign.com
Karissa Manske EETech Media karissa@eetech.com
Michael Markides IHS Markit michael.markides@ihsmarkit.com
David Morrison How2Power.com david@how2power.com
Holger Moscheik Bodo's Power Systems holger@bodospower.com
Rich Nass OpenSystems Media rnass@opensystemsmedia.com
Rick Nelson EE-Evaluation Engineering rnelson@evaluationengineering.com
Alix Paultre Aspencore alix.paultre@aspencore.com
Christian Ruoff Charged EVS Magazine chris@chargedevs.com
Achim Scharf Power Electronics Europe achimscharf@aol.com
Richard Shannon Craig-Hallum Capital Group richard.shannon@craig-hallum.com
Traci Shepard PowerPulse.Net tshepard@powerpulse.net
Paul Shepard PowerPulse.Net pshepard@powerpulse.net
Murray Slovick Intelligent TechContent mslovick@comcast.net
Kate Smith EETech Media kate@eetech.com
Christine Stieglitz Connector Supplier cstieglitz@connectorsupplier.com
Stephen Taranovich EDN/EETimes/Planet Analog steve.taranovich@aspencore.com
Loretta Taranovich EDN/EETimes/Planet Analog edn12girl55@gmail.com
Lee Teschler WTWH Media lteschler@wtwhmedia.com
Brian Zahnstecher PowerRox bz@powerrox.com
Laurel Zimmer Charged EVS Magazine laurel@chargedevs.com