Search
APEC

Thank You to Our Supporting Publications!

APEC would like to recognize the following companies for their support of the APEC 2018 Conference and Exposition:

Ross Webster
Webcom Communications
7355 East Orchard Road, Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111 720.528.3770, ext. 102 rossw@webcommunications.com
Bodo Arlt, Editor
Bodo's Power Systems
Katzbek 17a
D-24235 Laboe Germany
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
+49 4343 421790
editor@bodospower.com
Adam Pitel
EE Power LLC
12 E Mechanic Street
New Hope, PA 18938
D-24235 Laboe Germany
973.668.6499
adam@eepower.com
Jane Cooper
Penton Electronics Group
330 N. Wabash Ave.
Chicago IL 60611
312.840.8462
adrian.piazza@penton.com
Laurel Zimmerman
Charged EV Magazine
4121 52nd Avenue, South
St. Petersburg, FL 33711
727.258.7867
laurel@chargedevs.com
David Morrison, Publisher and Editor
How2Power
631.269.4540
david@how2power.com
Camille Veyrier
Yole Developpement
45 rue Sainte Genevieve
69006 Lyon
France
+33.472.83.01.01
clotilde.fabre@yole.fr
Julia Stocks
Power Systems Design Magazine
146 Charles Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21401 USA
Phone: 410.295.0177
Fax:510-217-3608
Julia.stocks@powersystemsdesign.com
Jacob Fattal
U.S. Tech Global
10 Gay Street
Phoenixville PA, 19460
610.783.6100
mail@us-tech.com
Thomas Smart
Production Manager, MMG Publishing Limited
European Head Office: + 44 (0)1892 613400
North American Office: 866.364.0951
MMG Publishing Limited
Suite 2, 1-3 Warren Court, Park Road, Crowborough, East Sussex TN6 2QX