Search
APEC

REGISTERED PRESS

First Name Last Name Company/Publication Email
Bodo Arlt Bodo's Power Systems editor@bodospower.com
Greg Evans WelComm, Inc. greg@welcomm.com
Ruben Gomez Power Systems Design ruben@powersystemdesign.com
Jim Graham PSD jim@powersystemsdesign.com
Julia Graham PSD julia@powersystemsdesign.com
Tom Keim IEEE Power Electronics Mag tkeim@alum.mit.edu
Jason Lomberg Power Systems Design jason@powersystemsdesign.com
Karissa Manske EETech Media karissa@eetech.com
Holger Moscheik Bodo's Power Systems holger@bodospower.com
Rich Nass OpenSystems Media rnass@opensystemsmedia.com
Alix Paultre Aspencore alix.paultre@aspencore.com
Achim Scharf Power Electronics Europe achimscharf@aol.com
Richard Shannon Craig-Hallum Capital Group richard.shannon@craig-hallum.com
Kate Smith EETech Media kate@eetech.com
Loretta Taranovich EDN/EETimes/Planet Analog edn12girl55@gmail.com
Stephen Taranovich EDN/EETimes/Planet Analog edn12girl55@gmail.com

APEC SPONSORS