Publications

THE APPLIANCE & HVAC REPORT
Brad Glazer, Editor and Publisher
3793 Meadowbrook Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44118
Phone: 216.233.6943
Email: brad@appliancehvacreport.com
Bodo’s Power Systems
Bodo Arlt Katzbek 17a
D-24235 Laboe Germany
Phone: +49.4343.421790
Email: info@bodospower.com

Charged EV
Laurel Zimmer
2260 5th Ave South #10
St. Petersburg, FL 33712
Phone: 727.258.7867
Email: laurel@chargedevs.com

Design World
Mike Emich WTWH
Media, LLC
1111 Superior Avenue - Suite 2600
Cleveland, OH. 44114
Phone: 508.446.1823
Email: memich@wtwhmedia.com
EE Power
Terra Gledhill
850 W Main Street
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208.608.9908
Email: info@eepower.com

EE Times
Laurie Mcelroy
245 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: 917.592.7547
Email: laurie.mcelroy@aspencore.com

EE World Online
Jim Dempsey
WTWH Media, LLC
1111 Superior Avenue - Suite 2600
Cleveland, OH. 44114
Phone: 216.387-1916
Email: jdempsey@wtwhmedia.com
Electronic Design
Jennifer Ray, Marketing Manager Informa Design and Engineering Group
9800 Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 913.967.1793
Email: jennifer.ray@informa.com
Electronic Sourcing North America
Thomas Smart
MMG Publishing Limited
Suite 2, 1-3 Warren Court
Crowborough, East Sussex TN6 2QX
Phone: 866.364.0951
Email: Thomas.Smart@mmgpublishing.co.uk
Electronic Products
Laurie Mcelroy
245 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: 917.592.7547
Email: laurie.mcelroy@aspencore.com

How2Power
David Morrison
P.O. Box 755
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: 631.269.4540
Email: david@how2power.com

Houston Energy Industry News
Richard Carranza Editor, Houston Energy Industry News
13223 Salem Circle
Montgomery, TX 77356
Phone: 832.229.0685
Email: richard@richardcarranza.com
IEEEGlobalSpec
Amber Cooleen
201 Fuller Road
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: 518.238.6647
Email: amber.cooleen@ieeglobalspec.com

iMicrowavenews
Léonor Martin Yole Development, Le Quartz
75 Cours Emile Zola
69100 Villeurbanne
Lyon, FRANCE
Phone:
Email: leonor.martin@yole.fr
Interference Technology
Graham Kilshaw Item Media
1000 Germantown Pike Suite #F2
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Phone: 484.688.0300
Email: Graham@Lectrixgroup.com

Magnetics Magazine
Ross Webster Webcom Communications
7355 East Orchard Road, Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 720.528.3770 x102
Email: rossw@webcommunications.com

Manufacturing Technology Insights
Queency Reberio Valley Media, Inc.
200 SE 6th Street, Suite 505
FT Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 510.565.7559
Email: queency@manufacturingtechnologyinsights.com
PE
S 117 Panchsheel Park, New Delhi - 10017, India
Phone: +1-312 (436) 0084
Email: info@specpick.com


Power Electronic News
Laurie Mcelroy
245 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: 917.592.7547
Email: laurie.mcelroy@aspencore.com

Power Electronics Europe
Karen C. Smith-Kline Power Electronics Europe
144 Hill Road, Suite 208
New Holland, PA 17557
Phone: 717.397.7100
Email: KarenKCS@aol.com
Test & Measurement 2.0
Brad Glazer Test & Measurement 2.0
3793 Meadowbrook Road
Cleveland, OH 44118
Phone: 216.233.6943
Email: Brad@tandmmag.com

U.S. Tech Global
Jacob Fattal U.S. Tech Global
10 Gay Street
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Phone: 610.783.6100
Email: maul@us-tech.com